Skip to content

Just A Random Thought.

January 30, 2013

There’s always a reason for the things that happen in life. These may be things that we can barely understand but surely, the One up above has a plan for us.

It’s been quite a while since I haven’t decided to fill up my blog as I promised to, but this post, however, was inspired by Claude Kelly’s If I Never Met You and made me reflect on the past months and how my life has never been the same.

If I had never met the people who made a difference in my life, then probably I would not be here, happy and contented and writing this blog. 🙂

What inspires me the most is the thought that every day, as I wake up, I don’t feel incomplete anymore, and I feel so lucky, that it just makes me smile the whole time. I mean, God has plans, and there is nothing that I know of that I would want to complain except for a few pimples here and there, but no matter, I am very much happy, and I think that that’s what’s MOST important right now. I don’t need anything else, just the person who stuck with me til now, and my friends who kept rooting for me when I thought I was about to lose and Temple Run 2 😀

Anyhoo, I think that by summing this entry up, it boils down to these simple things…

  • Do what makes you happy.
  • Don’t let other people ruin your mood. (They just don’t have anything else to do 🙂 )
  • Keep the important people to you closer, and those that value you back closest. 🙂

I hope this serves as a reminder to you. Because trust me, there is no better judge for this part than YOU. 🙂

 

Happiness.

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

